Home2020-08-25T09:16:50+00:00

Tax & Legal clarity
in a changing world

Our experience and expertise are at the service of our clients in order to develop customised solutions in a relationship of clarity and transparency

Steimle & Partners Consulting Sagl is an independent tax and business law firm founded in 2003.

Peter Steimle, the founder and senior managing partner, has more than 30 years experience as a professional in the field of tax and commercial law.

Our partners and specialists are dedicated to the constant search for optimal tax and business legal solutions for companies and individuals that invest and operate in Switzerland, both in a national and an international context.

We follow with particular attention regulatory developments both at a Swiss and at international level. We focus on the variables that may affect the investment and asset management decisions of a company, entrepreneur or private investor and their family.

Through a well-qualified and proven network of external correspondents and professional partners operating nationally and internationally, and thanks to our multilingual team, we are able to provide targeted advice and operational support at home and abroad.

Expertise and Services

Consultancy and services for individuals

The individual, as a taxable person (independently whether subject to unlimited or limited taxation) is   exposed increasingly to complex tax rules in a context of enhanced tax transparency. In addition, the considerable mobility of people requires the intervention of specialists.

Consultancy and services for legal entities

The complexity mentioned for individuals also applies to legal entities. In addition, they must comply with the OECD’s regulations on BEPS, transposed by the individual states, and the revised Swiss corporate tax legislation. This requires constantly updated expertise on the part of consultants and advisors.

News & Facts

Exchange of information on request between Switzerland and the United States

Download file

Linguistic requirements for residence permit B and domicile permit C

Download file

Location Switzerland and Canton Ticino

Relocation to Switzerland, Canton Ticino for non-EU/EFTA citizens – 2020 Edition

Download File

Relocation to Switzerland, Canton Ticino for EU/EFTA citizens – 2020 Edition

Download File

steimle-lugano
  • Steimle & Partners Consulting Sagl
    Via Dogana Vecchia 2,
    6900 Lugano – Switzerland

Home2022-04-20T07:08:56+00:00

Tax & Legal clarity
in a changing world

Unsere Erfahrung und unser Fachwissen, um maßgeschneiderte Lösungen umzusetzen, in einem Kundenverhältnis gekennzeichnet durch Klarheit und Transparenz

Steimle & Partners Consulting SA ist ein im Jahr 2003 gegründetes Beratungsunternehmen für die Fachbereiche Steuer- und Wirtschaftsrecht und damit verbundene Dienstleistungen, das seit Januar 2022 der Gruppe Fiduciaria Mega angeschlossen ist.
Dieser Zusammenschluss hat ein erweitertes und diversifiziertes Kompetenzzentrum ermöglicht, das unseren Kunden zugutekommt.

Peter Steimle, Gründer und senior managing director, ist seit über 30 Jahren als Fachmann auf dem Gebiet des Steuer- und Wirtschaftsrechts tätig.

Unsere Partner und Spezialisten widmen sich der ständigen Suche nach optimalen steuer- und wirtschaftsrechtlichen Lösungen für Unternehmen und Privatpersonen, die in der Schweiz oder im Ausland investieren und tätig sind.

Wir verfolgen die steuerrechtlichen und die regulatorischen Entwicklungen sowohl auf schweizerischer als auch auf internationaler Ebene mit besonderer Aufmerksamkeit. Wir konzentrieren uns auf die steuerlichen und rechtlichen Variablen, welche die Investitions- und Verwaltungsentscheidungen des Unternehmens, des Unternehmers oder Privatinvestors und seiner Familie beeinflussen können.

Durch ein qualifiziertes und bewährtes Netzwerk von externen Korrespondenten und fachkundigen Partnern, national und international tätig, sind wir, dank unserer sprachlichen Kompetenzen, in der Lage gezielte Beratung und Dienstleistungen in der Schweiz und im Ausland anzubieten.

Beratung und Dienstleistungen

Beratung und Dienstleistungen für Einzelpersonen

Die natürliche Person als Steuerpflichtiger (mit oder ohne Erwerbsstätigkeit) ist in einem Kontext erhöhter Steuertransparenz zunehmend der vermehrten Komplexität der Steuernormen ausgesetzt, unabhängig davon, ob sie unbegrenzt oder nur beschränkt in der Schweiz steuerpflichtig ist. Hinzu kommt die beträchtliche grenzüberschreitende Mobilität von Personen, die den Einsatz von Spezialisten erfordert.

Natürliche Personen

Beratung und Dienstleistungen für juristische Personen

Was wir für die natürliche Personen erwähnen, gilt auch für juristische Personen. Hinzu kommen die international anerkannten BEPS-Vorschriften der Steuerumgehung und Steuervermeidung der OECD und deren Umsetzung durch die einzelnen Staaten, sowie die revidierte schweizerische Unternehmensbesteuerung. Dies erfordert ein komplexes und ständig aktualisiertes Fachwissen seitens Ihres Steuerberaters.

Juristische Personen

News & Facts

Reform des schweizerischen Erbrechts: im Einklang mit den Bedürfnissen der modernen Familie und der Unternehmensnachfolge

Dokumenteherunterladen

Unbeschränkte Steuerpflicht in der Schweiz auf Grund eines qualifizierten Aufenthaltes ?

Dokumenteherunterladen

News and Factsheets

Zuzug in die Schweiz, Kanton Tessin

  • Steimle & Partners Consulting SA
    Via Dogana Vecchia 2,
    6900 Lugano – Switzerland

Go to Top